Whether you're expanding, contracting, or simply rearranging the Projects in your Portfolios, moving a project is a great way to relocate important information to a new location.

To Move a Project to a new Portfolio, hover over the Project in your sidebar to show the option dots. Open the option dot menu and select Move project.

You will be relocated to the Project's settings where you can select the new Portfolio this project should be moved to.

Note that moving a project into a new Portfolio will keep the current members of the project involved as well as automatically invite the Portfolio members of the new Portfolio to the project. Members of the Project will not be added to the new Portfolio.

Did this answer your question?