You may have noticed that tasks are removed from your active taskboard when you Complete or Archive them. The good news is, they're not gone, they're simply hidden!
Can you choose to show your Completed or Archived task lists by selecting their visibility in the taskboard filter. This is a great way to reference information on tasks that have been cleared from your active workspace. You can even use the Search tasks tool in the filter to look through these lists when they're visible!
Note that Deleted tasks are removed from your account entirely and cannot be retrieved through this method.
Reviving Completed and Archived Tasks
You can drag a task from a Completed or Archived list into an active list from either the Kanban or List view.