1. Navigate to the top left of your screen, click the team dropdown, and press on the gear icon next to your team. 

2. Under the "Manage Team" tab, you can view and manage your team members by adding or removing them from your team.

3. Under the "Billing" tab, you can review your current billing details as well as change your plan.

Note: Adding or removing users will prorate your subscription based on your current billing periods so you only pay for what you use.

Did this answer your question?