Need to change who has ownership of your team? Not a problem.
Access Security Settings
The current Workspace Owner can change ownership through the Security Settings section of their Workspace Settings.
By choosing which Team Member should be the new Workspace Owner, your current Workspace Owner will transfer who controls the top admin controls of the Workspace.
*Note that changing a Team Owner removes the current billing information attached to the account. The new Team Owner will need to update the payment method upon being made the Team Owner.