We'd really like to hear why you're deciding to go. We weigh our customer's feedback quite seriously as we grow and iterate Nifty!
Accessing Team Settings
You can access your team settings by clicking on your team name at the top left corner, and finding the settings gear next to the team name from the dropdown menu.
Deleting Your Workspace
You can delete your workspace by going to team settings --> Billing --> Delete this team.
Note: All team data is deleted and cannot be recovered when a team is deleted.
If you wish to delete your user account as well, which will make it such you no longer receive any emails from the Nifty team regarding product and company updates, you may check the checkbox during deleting.
Note: This will not present as an option if you are part of multiple teams with the same email address as other workspaces must be deleted before you can delete your account with the last team.
Leaving Your Team
If you are on a team where you are not the owner, you can leave the team by going to your profile settings and clicking on Leave Team.
Feel free to email email@example.com with any questions or feedback!