1. Click on your team name at the top of the sidebar to open the dropdown. Click on the gear next to your profile name to view your profile settings or the gear icon next to your team name to view your team settings.

2. Under "Profile" tab, you may change your profile settings and notification preferences.

3. Under “Teams” tab, you can manage your team profile settings, member permissions and billing (Account Owner only) details for the team. To learn more about the different permission levels, read our User Roles article.

Did this answer your question?